Image

Glitch

Her name is Glitch.

Well, a glitch is a bug, a minor malfunction.
I can’t quite accept the reality of playing as a left-handed. When I look at her, it feels I’m looking in a mirror. It doesn’t look right. This is a different reality than what I grew up in. My eyes haven’t been conditioned to look at left-handed guitars and it’s just hard for me to understand the shape of my new friend it seems.
She’s also a result of my cutting my finger which basically owed me a glitching hand for two months.
So yeah, Glitch.

She’s my second go. My first real challenge related to the dreams I’m on my way to make come true. My first opportunity to show the Universe and myself that I can become what I want to become and that it is truly my dedication.

My fight begins now.

Leave a Reply

