Image

New deer!

Still. Drawing. Deer.

I need to work on the antlers before I go any further. And I obviously fucked up the head but I don’t care anymore. I like it anyways.

Had put this drawing on hold as I was focused on writing Uncage the Night but now that I’m stuck with my writing, it’s the other way around. Running in circles.
The chapter’s already written for the most part. I just need to bring more life into it or something I guess. I don’t have writer’s block, my brain just needed multitasking back. I spent way too much time on writing. I need to do a lot of things, I need to be working on several different projects at once so that I can be somewhat efficient.

Leave a Reply

