A new start?

Leaving Tumblr for WordPress officially. I’ve just finished importing all my posts on here, so I can now have a new start with this blog. It actually seems a bit complicated of a platform but I’ll get used to it. I needed to have a more personal presentation for my blog. I might not completely shut my Tumblr or maybe I will; I still haven’t thought it through just yet.

Just like a new haircut or new clothes or a new flat would, starting a new blog on a new platform, I think, is an opportunity to take a new start in my life. This gentle wind of change can be used as a fuel to revive the flames burning inside, an energy booster! I have been acting a bit lazy lately so, this new blog shall be the kick in the ass I need to get right back on track. I know how hardworking is important in order to get where I want to and I also know how much I dislike staying in bed all day. If I don’t work, I won’t get anywhere; it’s as simple as this. I know that. I know what I’ve gotta do and it’s very simple.

I’ll leave you with this for now, I’m off to work on Chapter 6 of Uncage the Night! I’ll probably write more about the way I see all this “work hard to get what you want” thing later!

Leave a Reply

