Video

Rage Against The Shovel

I really enjoy watching Jared Dines and Rob Scallon videos on YouTube now and then to get my head off things. And yesterday, a few minutes after talking about shovels with my roommate, I stumbled upon this video so I thought why not check it out? I did and well, it’s really just Rob playing a RATM song with a one string shovel… And it’s amazing! 😀 Well, I don’t really know what else to say apart from: IT’S BADASS! I didn’t know I wanted to play a shovel until now! hehe

 

Rob didn’t make the instrument himself. It was made by Bob Clagett from I Like to Make Stuff. His channel really is inspirational. He makes a lot of different things, from shelves to picnic tables, to stuffs like digital clocks or arcades!  Hell, he even made a video on How to make a secret door/bookcase! I find it really interesting and he just makes everything seem so simple. haha So if you’re into DIY or if you just like watching people making stuff, check him out! 😉

Leave a Reply

