New art supplies!

Had a little “treat yo’ self” moment today after realizing that I had reached the official “I’m broke” point of the month and that it would be the last time I can buy something to make myself feel better before next month. I had a budget of 10€ to buy whatever it was I could find in the shop and I managed to buy TWO things! *champagne popping in the background* I got myself a Faber-Castell kneadable eraser and a set of 4 Faber-Castell PITT Artist Pens with a soft brush.

The last picture is quite shitty, let’s face it. But yeah, the colors are really nice! I hesitated this and a set of 4(if I recall) fineliners in shades of blue. But I picked these because they are brushes and it’s way funnier. And they are soft brushes, which means they are even softer than the regular brush pens that I have. To be honest, I was a bit suprised when I tried them cos it’s like really soft! The “warm grey” looks more like a cream shade to me but it’s really pretty! I’m so excited to try them out!!

The collection got bigger and now I’m broke! Yay!

img_20160425_155423.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

