Video

Backstreet Boys addiction?

I’ve been listening to a lot of Backstreet Boys lately. And I’m pretty sure that it is because I am facing rather stressful events and they remind me of my family(and my childhood), and that’s comforting.

I miss my mom, sis and bro so much… πŸ˜₯ So glad to have been able to skype with my mom and little brother this afternoon! I got to see Jacques, my beautiful cat that doesn’t give two fucks about me anymore(and actually never really had ever since he hit puberty </3). It was really nice even though we ended up mostly talking about one of those stressful events! Yay. Ha ha. I feel bad for having ruined mommy’s day but at least I called…

Doesn’t this make my blog look a bit like a girly clichΓ©? Ha ha. Screw this! One can totally enjoy metal and all sorts of rock music AND boys band!Β Diversity is the real power! πŸ˜›

I ❀ Backstreet Boys πŸ˜‰ (Incomplete has got to be one of my all time favorites though there are so many of their songs that make me melt in every kind of possible ways!)

Leave a Reply

