A gift from my sister!

I’m rather busy this month with quite a lot of exams coming up in two weeks so this will probably be the only post you’ll see from me before July I guess. I barely even do anything creative, which will probably result in my sanity leaving me but I’ll try to avoid that. πŸ˜‰ Anyways.

A few days ago, I received another hand-made gift from my sister. Her crochet-fever still hasn’t left her so she made me a bag:

I truly love it! It’s really cute, in Β my favorite colors AND it even has a tiny little pocket in it! It’s amazing what she can do. πŸ˜€

I thank God everyday for whatever runs in our blood! ❀

Leave a Reply

