Image

Washing Machine 8.3.2016

13933113_1168717316529009_427005120_n

Washing Machine, ChloeRivs, 21 x 29,7 cm (A4), acrylics on canvas

This is my first ever painting on canvas! I’m really proud of it!

The quality of the picture doesn’t show exactly all its details (you can barely my signature at the top haha) but it’s the best I could get! I still have so much to learn and I’m looking forward to it. But I guess that for a first try, it’s fine! πŸ˜‰

Now, I could go on and about when it comes to what it means from my point of view, but I won’t. I might write a poem or a short story or maybe even a song about it in the future. But for now I don’t have time for many words so I’ll just leave you with your own interpretations and enjoy the versatility of art!

Until next time! πŸ˜‰

I hope my painting created something in you, some kind of reaction or something anything. Whether you just found it pretty or it made you think, I’m happy. As long as I managed to reach you in some ways!

Spread love,

A very tired and silent ChloΓ«

 

Leave a Reply

