Third post of the day

Wow! I can’t remember the last time that happened, but this is indeed my third post of the day. I’m just going to ramble though, so you can skip it. πŸ˜›

I eventually fell asleep at 8:30 this morning but woke at 12:30 after a series of very weird and exhausting nightmares. I got up and continued working on the painting I had started earlier. I tried to work on my song but my right middle finger wasn’t alright so I didn’t spend so much time on guitar.

And then, I started working on another painting. I don’t remember exactly how but I came across people talking about using plaster with acrylics to make some nice paintings and wanted to try it out. So far, it’s kind of okay. But, you know, I did it the “ChloΓ« way” which is basically shitty, clumsy but somehow still pretty in a strange way. I’ll post low quality pictures once it’s done, as always. πŸ˜‰

I didn’t just write this post to tell you this. I actually have something to show, that’s why! A little tree prettier IRL that I did with my left over paint. My pictures never do justice to my work; they’re just proof that I really did a thing. πŸ˜›

15937041_1327126347354771_1808981703449186452_o

 

I think I deserved an endless 3DS session now! I’ve got paint all over my legs because fuck pants. ❀

One thought on “Third post of the day

Leave a Reply

