Image

I’m still alive.

15152298_1265428636857876_331406191_o

I still haven’t listened to the new albums of my favorite bands but I did listen to the singles and they’re AWESOME. Each of them. I’m just waiting for a special moment to listen to each new album. It has to be a special moment because I love all these people so much and it’s new stuff! I’ve always felt sad about first times because it’s something you can never really get back. Anyways. Here’s a selfie with some Green Day!

“I’m like a child looking off on the horizon
I’m like an ambulance that’s turning on the sirens
Oh, I’m still alive
I’m like a soldier coming home for the first time
I dodged a bullet and I walked across a landmine
Oh, I’m still alive”

This song is a bubble of warmth for my heart right now! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

