Home Sweet Home

Standard

In nine hours I will be in Paris and probably already seated in a huge plane. I’m finally going home again and tomorrow by noon or so I will see my mother’s face IRL again! I’m really excited right now. I packed my bags last night and I’ve been up since seven am! I can’t wait to see my family again and my island too!!!!! Oh and I just had coffee so exclamation points every fucking where!! 

I don’t have anything interesting to say about that except HIW EXCITED I AM so that’ll be it! I’ll try to get some nice pic to share with you because my island is perfect and I need to stop some memories in time too! Also, can’t wait to finally be able to share the portraits I made for Xmas! 

Stay on the ground and spread the seed of love

?
❀

Leave a Reply

