Untitled watercolor, 12.23.16

Finally, here it is, my latest watercolor work! It’s still very tiny, I know, but hey, I bought a tiny block of watercolor paper sooooo…

15896202_1327126154021457_5192742255769477952_o

I didn’t give it a name cos it’s too hot to think! 😛

I’m really starting to understand how it works so it’s only going to get better from here!

I like it very much and am truly proud! I think it’s the best work I have ever done so far using colors. I can’t wait to see what the next one will be!

Until then, enjoy the snow while it lasts (Or if you’re as lucky as me stock up on ice cream and find a cool place to sit until the rain is back! Sweaty Xmas, Sweaty New Year; this is how we do!) 😉

2 thoughts on “Untitled watercolor, 12.23.16

Leave a Reply

