Video

Another cover (shitty, yes, don’t worry! ;) )

Literally losing my mind over here with no guitar and such a hard time dealing with my demons and my personal little hell. Did drew a bit today, and might even be able to finish a painting before next month!! And I thought, hey, let’s try to sing a bit. It doesn’t have to be perfect, at least I’m not letting my voice gather dust like I did for a few months after I moved in this silly place. I actually feel a little less pressure to sing so that’s cool, but it’s still there and I block if I try to go too loud or you know… Ugh. But yeah, keeping it alive!

Cheers! ā¤

Leave a Reply

